Congrats & Awards

Time for Recognition

In November, Christian County Elks 2777 hosted An Evening of Recognition. Two Eagle Scouts, Gavin Reese, and Ethan Frye from Troop 201 were honored for their dedication to Scouting with […]

Grand Exalted Ruler Award

Congratulations to CC Elks Newsletter Editor, Christine Klein, for her outstanding work on the Lodge Newsletter and receiving the Grand Exalted Ruler Award. Past Exalted Ruler, Charles Falzone, recommended the […]

GER Paul Ryan

Paul R. Ryan of Willmar, MN Lodge No. 955 accepts his nomination and election has Grand Exalted Ruler of the Elks for the 2020/2021 Fraternal year.  

2020-2021 New Officers

  2020-2021 New officers (left to right) Tiler Howard McCoy, Treasurer Jerry Fritchman PER, Inner Guard Rita Ebe, Esquire Janet Bruenger PER, Lecturing Knight Doug Hickman, Loyal Knight Brian Klein, […]

Elks Scholarship Finalists

Congratulations! The judging is complete for the Elks scholarship program. Christian County Elks #2777 have six (6) exceptional applicants proceeding to the district judging in late January.  There are three young […]

ENF Milestone

Congratulations to Exalted Ruler Scotty Butler for achieving a milestone with ENF, $1,000 in donations to date. ENF Chairman for Christian County Elks, Jerry Fritchman, presented Scotty with the award. […]

Thank You Volunteer Bartenders!

Christian County Elks wants to THANK our VOLUNTEER bartenders. All the bartenders DONATE their tips back to the lodge to purchase much needed items for our lodge. Over the year […]

CC Elks #1 in SW District

Congratulations to the Christian County Elks who contribute to the Elks National Foundation (ENF). As of July 31, 2019 CC Elks continue to be #1 in Southwest District with $11.82 […]

Elk of the Year Dennis Peterson

Christian County Elks Congratulate Denny Peterson as the 2018-2019 Elk of the Year. Denny’s tireless work as a Lodge volunteer and his endless contributions as Veterans Chairman makes Denny the […]