2020-2021 New Officers


2020-2021 New officers (left to right) Tiler Howard McCoy, Treasurer Jerry Fritchman PER, Inner Guard Rita Ebe, Esquire Janet Bruenger PER, Lecturing Knight Doug Hickman, Loyal Knight Brian Klein, Leading Knight Julie Tope, Exalted Ruler Charles Falzone, Trustee Mike Klinger PER and Secretary Tom Shelton PSP.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *